Hot and Cold

It’s been a few days since my last blog. So, today I wanna share this with you. Last sunday, I went out with my friends to have brunch at a famous brunch place in Melbourne called Top Paddock. We waited for around 15-30 minutes to get a seat. I don’t know if I have to be grateful or sad with the fact I get outdoor table.

The best thing is I get a good picture of the hot cake. (yaaayy!!)

20140805-113157-41517573.jpg

This is not just looks good but it taste really good. It is sweet, soft, and addictive. 😀

The price is not too pricy moreover the place is easy to find and reachable by public transport. Here is the address and phone number.

20140805-113548-41748306.jpg

Please try if you’re in Melbourne. It’s worth to try (and come back) 🙂

Sincerely,
Popo

Leave a Reply

